La’Ja’s Photos

I don’t like any of these pictures because I don’t really enjoy taking photos. I feel like most of the photos I took were just random photos, most of the subjects in my pictures weren’t really that interesting to me even when I looked from different angles. The most interesting pictures I took were of the flowers I captured. I don’t enjoy photography my favorite form of visual art is drawing and coloring. I feel like for me taking photos of random stuff outside is a waste of my time. I don’t enjoy taking photos of random things or taking the photos from different angles.I would more appreciate taking pictures of art pieces like graffiti or something. Although for some odd reason I have a thing for street signs, I took a few pictures of street signs from different angles so besides those and the flowers nothing else was interesting to me.

IMG_0429IMG_0428IMG_0409IMG_0421IMG_0422IMG_0403IMG_7348IMG_7352IMG_0425IMG_0405IMG_7351IMG_0417IMG_0411IMG_0415IMG_0404

Leave a Reply

