For my project im more leaning toward the pop art cartoonish style.I would like to use light and dark shades of brown to depic my skin color and whites and light tans to highlight the shiny areas of the face. The purpose is to basically make a realist cartoon portrait of me. My second idea was to create my self into a  realistic caricature. I would first have to draw it out on paper then draw it on the computer. Only thing I may have complications with is the hair due to the fact theres so much detail.

Leave a Reply

